Chakra Bracelet - 6mm

  • $25.00

Only 5 left!

7 Chakra Healing Bracelet will bring balance to the person wearing the bracelet from each of the stones included in the bracelet.

The bracelet consists of 7 colorful stones which represent individual Chakras of the body. The remaining stones are connector stones.  The seven colored stones connect your mind, body, and soul in a circular manner which brings the energies back into balance.

The 7 Chakras are and the stone used in this bracelet to represent each Chakra are:

1. Crown Chakra - Amethyst
2. Third Eye Chakra - Sodalite
3. Throat Chakra - Lapis Lazuli
4. Heart Chakra - Green Aventurine
5. Solar Plexus Chakra - Citrine
6. Sacral Chakra - Carnelian
7. Root Chakra - Red Tiger's Eye 

Each bracelet comes with a chart which provides more information on each Chakra and the stone properties. 

The connector stone is Black Onyx. The spacers are silver Hematite. 

Stone Size: 6mm
Size: 7” 

*If you require a different size from what is listed, please contact me directly!


There may be some variation in the colouration of the natural stones, so your bracelet may not be exactly as the picture.  

I do my best to ensure the photos posted of the bracelets are as accurate as possible, but all computer screens are different and some colours may appear slightly different on screen. 


Don’t forget to check us out on Facebook and Instagram! Show some love by tagging us in your pictures <3

We Also Recommend